Excused Absence

Where I’ve Been (or, A ‘To Write’ List For This Weekend’s Posts):

  • The ACAC. Yep! I finally got that membership.
  • The CustomInk office getting my ass whooped during training for my new job.
  • Hangin’ out with high school buddy, Travis.
  • Hangin’ out with college roomie, Molly.
  • Watching The Newsroom.
  • Reading Where’d You Go Bernadette? (Swamplandia!, got slow enough that I needed a little breather.) (I’m all about books with punctuation in the titles these days, apparently.)
  • In my bed, which is exactly where I’ll be as soon as  Chehon and Eliana win So You Think You Can Dance is over.

See ya this weekend, friends. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

